Beautiful living room Mother and daughter reading a book European Kitchen Kids playing in swimming pool Fireplace with wine glasses Elegant home office

Comprendre VOS besoins

Acheter ou vendre une maison peut être un processus compliqué. Etant votre agent immobilier, je suis là à chaque étape de ce chemin pour rendre la transition d’une maison à l’autre beaucoup plus simple. Il y a de nombreuses choses auxquelles il faut penser : recherche d’hypothèque, d’une assurance, d’un avocat et beaucoup d’autres choses. Laissez-moi vous guider à travers ce processus et faciliter votre transition vers une nouvelle maison

J’ai une grande compréhension de la valeur émotionnelle par rapport à la valeur de marché. J’ai conscience de l’ l'histoire et de la vie qui résident dans les maisons, mais suis pragmatique quant au déménagement. J’ai une compréhension personnel de ce qu’ est un grand changement, après avoir l’avoir expérimenté moi-même, plusieurs fois.

J’ai de nombreuses années d’expérience dans l’immobilier. Je dessers les régions de Burlington, Oakville, Milton, Mississauga et Toronto et mon expérience représente une grande valeur ajoutée dans la vente ou l’achat de votre maison.

Beautiful living room Mother and daughter reading a book European Kitchen Kids playing in swimming pool Fireplace with wine glasses Elegant home office

Understanding your needs

Buying or selling a home may seem a complicated process. As your realtor I will be here for you every step of the way and I will make it very simple for you. There are many things to think of, especially when you are buying a home: acquiring a mortgage, home insurance, lawyer and much more. Let me help guide you through this process and make your transition to a new home an easier one.

I have a strong sense of emotional value versus market value. I have a true appreciation of the history and lives that reside in homes, but yet am pragmatic about the move. I have the deep understanding of what is a big move, having experienced it several times myself.

I have many years of real estate experience. I am servicing the Burlington, Oakville, Milton, Mississauga, and Toronto markets and I have much value to add to your experience of buying or selling a home.